Contact us the following information

VIETNAM

Kirby South East Asia
7th Floor, SPT Building, 199 Dien Bien Phu Str., Ward 15, Binh Thanh District, HCMC, Viet Nam
Tel: (+84) 8 5422 1155        Fax: (+84) 8 5422 1156
Email: sales@kirby.vn


View map

Ha Noi
2nd FL, Grand Plaza Tower, 117 Tran Duy Hung Str., Cau Giay Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: (+84) 4 3222 2622       Fax: (+84) 4 3222 2622
Email: sales@kirby.vn


View map

PHILIPPINES

Rizaldy C. Mercado (Mr.)
Unit 1625 Cityland Mega Plaza Bldg., ADB Avenue cor Garnet Rd., Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines
Tel: (+63) 2 650 5166
Mobile: (+63) 9176369772    -   (+63) 947926959
Email: rizaldy.mercado@kirby.vn


View map

BANGLADESH & BRUNEI

Engr.Md. Mizanur Rahman
House-540/6 (3rd Fl.), Road-12, DOHS Baridhara, Dhaka-1206, Bangladesh.
Tel: (+88) 2 8412685
Mobile: (+88) 1713 125873
Email: Kirby@dhaka.net; mizan@kirby.vn


View map

MYANMAR

Zar Ni Tun (Mr.)
C-203, Aung Chan Thar Housing, East Shwe Gon Daing Road, Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Mobile: +95 9250080628
Email: zarnitun@kirby.vn


View map

INDONESIA

Gaurav Awasthi (Mr.)
B-21, Ruko Grand Orchard, Jalan Terusan Kelapa Hybrida, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta - 14140
Tel: (+62) 81210 820757    Fax: (+62) 2157 50803
Mobile: (+62) 81 210 820 757
Email: Gaurav@kirby.vn


View map

MALAYSIA - SINGAPORE

Nitin Khurana (Mr.)
Tel: +65 6692 2330     Mobile: +65 9759 8170
Email: nitin@kirby.vn


View map

LAOS

Anoupharp Keochinda (Mr.)                                                            

No 141 at Ban Dongpalanthong, Sisattanak Dist, Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR.                                             

Tel: +856 20 55490732      Mobile: +85620 78605588
Email: anoupharp@kirby.vn


View map

CAMBODIA

Neth Chamnab (Mr.)
#67A, 67B, St.1003, S/k PP Thmey, Khan Sen Sok, Phnom Penh, Cambodia                                              
Tel: +855 11 30 33 37           Mobile: +855 88 28 88 886
Email: chamnab_neth@yahoo.com


View map

THAILAND

Akkaraphat Kulakool (Mr.)
2922/177 Charn Issara Tower II, 4th Floor, New Petchburi Road, Bangkapi, Huaykwang, Bangkok - 10310 
Tel: +66 2718 1212       Mobile: +66 89 005 0046
Email: akkaraphat.kulakool@kirby.vn


View map

SRI LANKA

Mr.Denver Perera
Flexospan Steel Buildings Pvt. Ltd. 351, Pannipitiya Road, Thalawathugoda, Sri Lanka.                               
Phone : +94 773456462              


View map

AUSTRALIA

Rebel Steel Pty Ltd
15 Chalmers Rd, Strathfield, New South Wales  2135            
Phone : +61 1300 696 484              

New South Wales,   Queensland , Northern Territory  and  New Zealand                                                 

Paul Taglioli (Mr.)
Phone: +61 418 213 428
Email: 
paul@rebelsteel.com.au 

Joe Baladi (Mr.)
Phone : +61 418 275 406
Email: joe@rebelsteel.com.au

Steve Wilson (Mr.)
Phone : +61 405 573 907
Email: steve@rebelsteel.com.au

Victoria,  Western Australia ,  South Australia,  Tasmania 

John Richards (Mr.)
Phone : +61 409 011 314
Email: john@rebelsteel.com.au                                                                   

Rod  Lewis (Mr.)
Phone : +61 425 777 344
Email: rod@rebelsteel.com.au


View map
Please full fill following form to contact us:
Full name
Company
Address
Email
Your request
 

YOU ARE HERE

© 2012 Kirby. All rights reserved. Website designed by Vipcom