我々を連絡する次の情報

VIETNAM

Kirby Building Systems - Viet Nam
7 Floor, SPT Building, 199 Dien Bien Phu Str., Ward 15, Binh Thanh District, HCMC, Viet Nam
Tel: +84 8 5422 1155 - Fax: +84 8 5422 1156
Email: sales@kirby.vn


View map

Ha Noi Branch
2nd FL, Grand Plaza Tower, 117 Tran Duy Hung Str., Cau Giay Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: +84.4 3222 2622 - Fax: +84.4 3222 2622
Email: sales@kirby.vn


View map

PHILIPPINES

Alrey Alvarez (Mr.)
Unit 1625 Cityland Mega Plaza Bldg., ADB Avenue cor Garnet Rd., Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines
Tel: (+63) 2 650 5166
Mobile: (+63) 925 578 7165    -   (+63) 916 720 5241
Email: alreya@kirby.vn


View map

BANGLADESH & BRUNEI

Engr.Md. Mizanur Rahman
House-540/6 (3rd Fl.), Road-12, DOHS Baridhara, Dhaka-1206, Bangladesh.
Tel: (+88) 2 8412685
Mobile: (+88) 1713 125873
Email: Kirby@dhaka.net; mizan@kirby.vn


View map

MYANMAR

Nitin Khurana
C-203, Aung Chan Thar Housing, East Shwe Gon Daing Road, Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Mobile: +95 99 754 98700
Email: nitin@kirby.vn


View map

INDONESIA

Gaurav Awasthi (Mr.)
B-21, Ruko Grand Orchard, Jalan Terusan Kelapa Hybrida, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta - 14140
Tel: (+62) 81210 820757    Fax: (+62) 2157 50803
Mobile: (+62) 81 210 820 757
Email: Gaurav@kirby.vn


View map

MALAYSIA & SINGAPORE

Lee Lian Wei (Mr.)
Tel: +65 6692 2330          Mobile: +65 9759 8170
Email: leelian.wei@kirby.vn


View map

LAOS

Anoupharp Keochinda (Mr.)                                                                                                                         

No 141 at Ban Dongpalanthong, Sisattanak Dist, Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR.

Tel: +856 20 55490732           Mobile: +85620 78605588
Email: anoupharp@kirby.vn


View map

CAMBODIA

Neth Chamnab (Mr.)
#67A, 67B, St.1003, S/k PP Thmey, Khan Sen Sok, Phnom Penh, Cambodia                                              
Tel: +855 11 30 33 37               Mobile: +855 88 28 88 886
Email: chamnab_neth@yahoo.com


View map

THAILAND

Akkaraphat Kulakool (Mr.)
2922/177 Charn Issara Tower II, 4th Floor, New Petchburi Road, Bangkapi, Huaykwang, Bangkok - 10310 
Tel: +66 2718 1212             Mobile: +66 89 005 0046
Email: akkaraphat.kulakool@kirby.vn


View map

SRI LANKA

Mr.Denver Perera
Flexospan Steel Buildings Pvt. Ltd. 351, Pannipitiya Road, Thalawathugoda, Sri Lanka.                             
Phone : +94 773456462


View map
氏名
社名
住所
メール
ご質問
 

あなたはここにいますか

© 2012 Kirby. All rights reserved. Website designed by Vipcom